Alphabetical List of Players with 2019 "Golden Tickets"

Players must become members of KY PGA Junior Tour in 2019 to exercise benefit of "Golden Ticket".

The lowest finish at Kentucky Junior PGA Championship among players not winning the Overall

Championship will advance to the national 2019 Junior PGA Championship

Girls Golden Ticket Holders

Abbie Coffey
Abigail Sutherland
Addie Westbrook
Alexis Daniel
Bree Russell
Brooke Hopkins
Casey Powell
Chloe Estravillo
Delia Gibbs
Ellie West
Emily Allen
Emily Sparks
Faith Martin
Grace Clark
Grace Walker
Hannah Curreri
Jacqueline Steier
Jenna Estravillo
Jessica Stephens
Kate Hanni
Laney Frye
Lauren Abner
Maddie Cecil
Margaret Butts
Mary Keene Marrs
Mattie Neeley
Molly Bebelaar
Nicole Taylor
Olivia DiPaolo
Olivia Hensley
Rylea Marcum
Rylee Suttor
Sarah Hagedorn
Savannah Howell

Boys Golden Ticket Holders

boys dolucii licket liolacis
Allan Lockwood
Billy Atkins
Cambell Kremer
Camdyn Mcleod
Cayden Pope
Clay Anderson
Collier Curd
Daniel Love
Derek Limberg
Drew Doyle
Garrett Seay
Hayden Browning
Hayes Mason
Hudson Hummel
Jay Nimmo
John Marshall Butler
Kannon Tucker
Owen Stamper
Parker Clarke
Peyton Bonny
Ryan Mitts
Rylan Wotherspoon
Ty Elpers